During a migration, you can choose whether you'd like to transfer folders that are shared with you or only folders that you are the owner of.
This can be configured while selecting the source system's path.
Checking Include content shared with user will result in migrating folders that are shared with the user (please note this might increase the actual amount of content you're looking to transfer). Leaving this option unchecked (which is Cloudsfer's default settings), will result in migrating only the content that is owned by the user.
If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at