Will my files be deleted if I hit the “Delete” button next to my migration?
Modified on: Tue, 20 Sep, 2016 at 4:34 PM
No, the Delete button will simply remove the migration plan from your Migration Plans list without making any changes to your source or target files.
Note that deleting a migration will immediately cancel the migration.
If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at email@example.com
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.