Will my content be deleted from the source system after the migration has completed?
Modified on: Tue, 20 Sep, 2016 at 4:34 PM
Your data remains on the source system. We do not delete your data from the source system after the migration.
If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.