If a user did not yet provide the required credentials, whether it's just the source/target or both, you can resend him an invitation to remind them to do so.

  1. Click on Migration Plans and Multi-User Migration Plans.


  2. Click on the title of your Multi-User migration.

  3. You will then see the full list of users under your migration, including their credentials status and migration status.

  4. Press the Quick Action button next to the relevant user and select Resend Invitation


  5. To resend the invitation to all of the users who have not yet provide their required credentials, click on the Envelop icon next to the relevant migration in the Multi-User Migration Plans screen.
    Only users who have not entered their source/target credentials will be notified.